NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change your browser settings, then you agree to the use of cookies

I understand

Level 1 Coaching Courses at Nicholas Breakspear

We are pleased to announce that the following Coaching Courses are being arranged to take place at Nicholas Breakspear School over the next few months.
FA Level 1 Coaching Course
Sat 7th October Block 1 & 2 - Theory & Practical 9am - 5pm
Wed 11th October Block 8a - Emergency Aid 7pm - 10pm
Sat 14th October Block 3 & 4 - Theory & Practical 9am - 5pm
Wed 18th October Block 8b - Safeguarding Children 7pm - 9pm
Sat 21st October Block 5 & 6 - Theory & Practical 9am - 5pm
Sun 22nd October Block 7 - Theory & Practical 9am - 12:30pm

FA Level 1 Coaching Course
Mon 12th February Block 1 & 2 - Theory & Practical 9am - 5pm
Thur 15th February Block 3 - Theory & practical 9am - 12:30pm
Thur 15th February Block 8a - Emergency Aid 1:30pm - 5pm
Thur 22nd February Block 8b- Safeguarding Children 7pm - 9pm
Sat 24th February Block 4 & 5- Theory & Practical 9am - 5pm
Sat 3rd March Block 6 & 7 - Theory & Practical 9am - 5pm

 

To book a place on these courses visit the Hertfordshire FA website at http://www.hertfordshirefa.com/coaching/courses and click on the appropriate link. If the course is not yet shown on the Herts FA website keep checking back.